Portfolio

All students in their third year of the Textile and Apparel Design Program submit a portfolio for portfolio review. Portfolio Review (back in November) was a night of friends, food, and of course, fashion. It was great to see everyone’s work, and to show my friends and family what us TAD (Textile and Apparel Design) kids do. I was also excited to receive portfolio of distinction. My parents came and we went out to eat after wards at my favorite Chinese restaurant, Fu Gu. (Rufan introduced it to me, and I love it.) Elena and Adam came later and we saw Harry Potter 7 on Imax! It was a really nice night- a great way to celebrate everyone’s hard work. So, without further ado, here is my first portfolio. Many thanks to my photographers, Luke Burke and Eric Gaurkee, and my models Nathalie, Kelly, and Miki.

One response

  1. caffeinerd

    Love this post! I smile every time I see the images from “Library”—so gorgeous and amazing. I still want to shop there. Seriously.

    January 8, 2011 at 4:03 am

Leave a Reply

